Psytrance Forum
Welcome to the Psytrance Forum

Home » Psytrance Traveller » Australia » Yemaya Festival - 21-23 March 2014 - TALPA, GROUCH, DUST, TERRAFRACTYL (Lights, Lasers, Visuals, Art, Decor, Crystals, and PsyTrance in the heart of the Goulburn Valley!)
Yemaya Festival - 21-23 March 2014 - TALPA, GROUCH, DUST, TERRAFRACTYL [message #5374] Mon, 09 December 2013 14:28 Go to next message
UE industries is currently offline  UE industries
Messages: 2
Registered: December 2013
Location: Melbourne, Victoria
Karma: 0
Junior Member
index.php?t=getfile&id=618&private=0

Set amidst towering Eucalypts and endless canola fields right alongside the Goulburn River, three luscious days and two luminescent nights of audio-visual enchantment across two stages, highlighting the finest music production talent Australia has to offer. Amongst the indulgences will be a crystal healing space, a relaxation space, an arts display space, and a creative participation space, all are encouraged to become involved!

Yemaya is a mother goddess, signifying home, fertility, love, and family. Her healing powers are carried in the great waters, her energy powerful during the ebb and flow of life challenges. Like water she represents both change and constancy, bringing forth life, protecting it, and changing it as is necessary.

BUY TICKETS: www.trybooking.com/DZII
EVENT PAGE: www.facebook.com/events/651729291515642

12pm Friday 21st March - 10pm Sunday 23rd March 2014
Moira Park - Moira Drive, Kialla West VIC 3631

Sound - Ishtar Funktion One www.ishtar.net.au
Lighting - RAWLiGHT www.facebook.com/RAWLX
Lasers - VizFX AV www.facebook.com/VizfxAV
Visuals - Mezmereyes www.facebook.com/Mezmereyes


- MAIN STAGE LINEUP -
Talpa [Serbia] (TesseracTstudio) www.soundcloud.com/talpator
Grouch [NZ] (Zenon Records) www.soundcloud.com/grouchnz
Dust [Italy] (Looney Moon Records) www.soundcloud.com/thedust
FOAM [Italy] (Looney Moon Records) www.soundcloud.com/foam-looney-moon-rec
Terrafractyl (Kinematic Records) www.soundcloud.com/terrafractyl
Ryanosaurus (Zenon Records) www.soundcloud.com/ryanosaurusmusic
Pspiralife (Zenon Records) www.soundcloud.com/pspiralife
San and Tac (Kinematic Records) www.soundcloud.com/sanandtac
Chromatone (Nano Records) www.soundcloud.com/chromatone_psy
Interpulse (Weapon Records) www.soundcloud.com/interpulse
One Tasty Morsel (Zenon Records) www.soundcloud.com/onetastymorsel
Satori (Indali Records) www.soundcloud.com/s-59
Bush Mech (No Qualms Records) www.soundcloud.com/bush_mech
Launchpad (Kinematic Records) www.soundcloud.com/martylaunchpad
Positive Thought (Adapted Records) www.soundcloud.com/algenon
MoGo (MoGo Music) www.soundcloud.com/mogo-music
CHMCL MSSNGR www.soundcloud.com/chmcl_mssngr
Frump www.soundcloud.com/frump
Imperfect Circle (Sonic Elixir) www.soundcloud.com/imperfect-circle
Instant Alien www.soundcloud.com/instantalien
RAW FLO (Twizted Lotus Records) www.soundcloud.com/rawflo
Aquaggaswack (SpinTwist Records) www.soundcloud.com/aquaggaswack
Binaural www.soundcloud.com/binaural-australia
MEGAPIXEL (Fool Proof) www.soundcloud.com/mega_pixel
Squelch www.facebook.com/pages/Squelch/146894188667739
Cone N Drum www.soundcloud.com/dave-kastner
Emfasy(z)e (Planet Dooftune) www.soundcloud.com/emfasyze
DigitalSynapsis www.soundcloud.com/digitalsynapsys
DJ-EGO www.soundcloud.com/frontleftspeaker
Golden Rae www.soundcloud.com/golden-rae
Joshua Tree www.soundcloud.com/joshuatreemusic
Iwavva www.soundcloud.com/iwavva
Earthbound www.soundcloud.com/earthbound-psy
Tweaked www.soundcloud.com/omero-1
Dr Quinn www.soundcloud.com/niraquinn
Ayanami (Silent Partner) www.soundcloud.com/ayanami-psy
Loose Outfit www.soundcloud.com/achargedparticle
Digital Swamp www.soundcloud.com/digital-swamp
Eclectic Electrics www.soundcloud.com/nightfly-3

- ASHABA STAGE LINEUP -
The Riddler [Serbia] (TesseracTstudio) www.soundcloud.com/theriddler
Hypnagog (Kinematic Records) www.soundcloud.com/hypnagog
Mustard Tiger (Adapted Records) www.soundcloud.com/mustard-tiger-3
Alice Spacedoll www.soundcloud.com/alice-spacedoll
DXM www.soundcloud.com/d_x_m
Thankyou City www.soundcloud.com/thankyoucity
Photo 5 (Sonic Elixir) www.soundcloud.com/photo5
Ken Zo (Planet Dooftune) www.soundcloud.com/ken-zo-official
Fractaleyes www.soundcloud.com/fractaleyes
Muska www.soundcloud.com/djmuska
Angus Green www.soundcloud.com/agreen
Storm www.soundcloud.com/storm-king
The Chief of Bongo www.soundcloud.com/bongo-chief
Black Samurai www.soundcloud.com/black-samurai
Xen Ochren (Mutagen Creations) www.soundcloud.com/xenochren
Thierry Lamarque www.soundcloud.com/thierrylamarque
Dragonaut www.waveshaperaudio.com/music/composition/
Short Snout www.soundcloud.com/shortsnout
Matt Dwellers www.soundcloud.com/mattdwellers
Azrin (Unstable Sounds) www.soundcloud.com/unstablesounds
Salamangkero www.soundcloud.com/salamangkero-1
Meta Morph www.soundcloud.com/meta_morph-offworld
Moskalin www.soundcloud.com/moskalin-1
Mish Chief www.soundcloud.com/mishchief
GOOf www.soundcloud.com/goofytunes


- VISUAL ARTISTS -
UE industries www.facebook.com/ueindustries
Larva of the Butterflies www.facebook.com/pages/Larva-of-the-Butterflies/183824391642 536
Captain Carver www.facebook.com/markswhimseys
Cerebral Xpansion www.facebook.com/CerebralXpansion
Liquid Love www.facebook.com/liquidlovecreations
Stellar Celestial Owl www.facebook.com/stellar.celestialowl
Conscious Colour www.facebook.com/ConsciousColour
The Cosmic Beehive www.facebook.com/thecosmicbeehive
Ninjaa
Lynx
Sands Camm

- MARKET STALLS -
PsyBus Space Cafe-Lounge www.facebook.com/psybusspace.cafelounge
More Doof Pod www.facebook.com/pages/More-Doof-Food-POD/210786955755819
La Crepe Downunder www.facebook.com/pages/La-Crepe-Downunder/377593135589007
Jerry's Vegi Burgers www.facebook.com/pages/Jerrys-Vegiburgers/109784465463
Good Brew Co. Bar & Lounge www.facebook.com/goodbrewco
Blendco Smoothies & Juice www.facebook.com/blendcoaustralia
The QuaQuaverse www.pixilatedpyros.com
Shivi & Bec's Hot Pot Den - Spooner's soup & arty delights
Symbiosys Collection Clothing www.facebook.com/Symbiosiscollection
Yak 'n Yeti - Fair Trade Clothing www.shangrilaimports.com.au
Earth Magic Creations www.facebook.com/madewithlovefairycreations
Re: Yemaya Festival - 21-23 March 2014 - TALPA, GROUCH, DUST, TERRAFRACTYL [message #5559 is a reply to message #5374] Fri, 20 June 2014 06:05 Go to previous message
WEAPON Records is currently offline  WEAPON Records
Messages: 1
Registered: June 2014
Karma: 0
Junior Member
Will there be a return in 2015? Smile
Previous Topic: [SYD] Fri 9th May 2014 - RETURN TO THE SOURCE Ft DEEDRAH & TRANSWAVE!
Next Topic: **This Friday - 27th June** The Wizardry of OZ: FRACTAL GLIDER, POSITIVE THOUGHT & MUSTARD TIGER
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Dec 08 06:01:45 CET 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01379 seconds